BolderBoulder Office

BolderBOULDER Office
5500 Central Ave., Suite #110
Boulder, CO 80301

Contact Us

If you have questions or feedback call us, stop by, email or use the form below. More specific contact information is below the form.

 

BolderBOULDER Headquarters & Warehouse, 
5500 Central Ave., Suite #110, 
Boulder, CO 80301

(303) 444-RACE (7223)

Typical Hours:
Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm

 

Sign Up For CB Emails




Cliff Bosley

Cliff Bosley

Race Director

cliff@bolderboulder.com

Steve Bosley

Steve Bosley

Race Founder

Andrew Lindley

Andrew Lindley

Director of Sponsorships

andrew@bolderboulder.com

Jamie Konegni

Jamie Konegni

Director of Marketing

jamie@bolderboulder.com

Kristen Reiss

Kristen Reiss

Registration Operations Manager

kristen@bolderboulder.com

Stephanie Winslow-Sell

Stephanie Winslow-Sell

Marketing Communications Manager

stephanie@bolderboulder.com

Mike Prentice

Mike Prentice

Logistics Manager

mike@bolderboulder.com

Maddy Peavy

Maddy Peavy

Community Programs Manager

maddy@bolderboulder.com

Celeste McDowell

Celeste McDowell

Human Resources Manager

celeste@bolderboulder.com

Don Janicki

Don Janicki

Pro Athlete Coordinator

don@bolderboulder.com

Ron Bostwick

Ron Bostwick

Entertainment Coordinator

ron@bolderboulder.com

Frances Friedland

Frances Friedland

SportsEXHIBIT & Expo Director

frances@bolderboulder.com